Itchy Fingers


I hate this feeling sooo much, oh my God. I haven’t talked to Mr. Socially Inexperienced in like, literally almost a month (for those who don’t know who Mr. SI is, educate yourself), and I can’t take it.

Honestly, I’m pissed at him because he just…literally pretty much disappeared without a word. And I don’t get why. And you’re probably wondering why I won’t just let it go, but honestly, I’m a female. And females kinda feel bad when things go amazingly and then just…drop.

So now, I have the urge to text him. Just to see if he would text me back. But I know that I shouldn’t. And it just sucks really bad because I think about the idea, and all of the possibilities that come along with it.

Bleh, I hate everything, including itchy fingers.

~ by musingsofaboredteenager on July 25, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
