The Year of Thankful Living: Day 18


This post is going to be short and sweet because I’m exhausted, it’s almost midnight, and I have to work tomorrow. Meh.

Anywho, today I’m thankful for the luxury of indulging in guilty pleasures every once in a while. I love it when I miss something so much and I finally get to have just enough to keep me waiting for next time (in this case a Caramel Mocha Turtle iced coffee from Dunkin Donuts). I appreciate it and it definitely was the highlight of my day, besides homemade egg rolls for lunch. šŸ™‚

~ by musingsofaboredteenager on July 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
