One Lovely Blog Award?!


Oh my gosh, I wasn’t even really gonna check this today because it’s just been a long day (I’ll talk about that later) and I just…bleh I just was gonna do a quick YOTL post and move on.

But, I found out that I got a One Lovely Blog Award today! I’m so excited (probably more than I need to be) and happy and honored and just…yes. Speechless. Okay, so what I have to do now is three things:

  1. Link the blog of the person that gave the award to you,
  2. List seven random facts about yourself that the blogging community doesn’t know, and
  3. Award and give the link to 15 other blogs!

Soooo, the person that nominated me is the supercool

Kicking Kourtney

You all should definitely follow her!

Okay, okay. So seven things about myself:

  1. I have a Superman cape that lights up and I plan to get a full costume and lunchbox to match (that is actually really exciting to think about, omg).
  2. I sing! I mean, I guess people say that I sing well but I’d never admit that myself.
  3. I’m a huge Chatroulette fan. It’s almost creepy how much fun I get out of that site, seriously.
  4. I love British accents and I’d love to live in the UK long enough to master it.
  5. I used to be an intense fingernail biter.
  6. I love GIFs! I have like, 2.000+ saved on my computer.
  7. I love Chinese food.

Okay, yay! Now I have to find 15 blogs to give the award to:

  1. I like photo..!
  2. thescribblerarchive
  3. Adventures In Dating…Why Am I Doing This Again?
  4. Follower of Sunshine
  5. Just another teen blogger
  6. The Many Dalliances of Miss Katrille
  7. my everliving thoughts
  8. ebb & flow
  9. Brief and uncomfortable moments
  10. Unsketched
  11. I should be doing something else
  12. Life After College
  13. raebunch’s Blog
  14. Two Caged Birds
  15. Kira Moore’s Closet

Annnnnnd, there you have it! Like I said, I’m super excited that I received this award! Gosh, I didn’t even know I was that interesting, okay? Anywho, lots of love to you guys, and thanks again to Kicking Kourtney 🙂

~ by musingsofaboredteenager on July 29, 2012.

7 Responses to “One Lovely Blog Award?!”

  1. […] a bored teenager for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award! I am ecstatic! According to her post that I just read, I need to do the following […]

  2. Thank you so much for the award! I am truly grateful!

    I finished all of the 3 points above. Is there anything else that I need to do for your nomination!

  3. Congrats! 🙂

  4. Wow! Thank you for the award! And congrats on yours. I will get to passing it on, I swear. I’m just a little behind. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
