And Here’s To Being Productive!


So my brother is going to be a ROTC training-whatnot all week this week. Usually when he isn’t in the house I’m in my prime.

I went shopping last night and bought yummy yet healthy things, like hommus and yogurt and pita and V8 and things like that (when I told you guys I was gonna start eating healthy I meant it!) and my healthy trek is going to start today.

Also, I’m going to clean the house up a bit.

I love when I have the house to myself because I just generally get things done. I get very proud of myself, too. So…here’s to being productive and to having a good day!

P.S. – I will also do myself the pleasure of enjoying the Olympics. GO TEAM USA!

~ by musingsofaboredteenager on August 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
