The Year of Thankful Living: Day 29


Today I was surprised to find that I was nominated for a Versatile Blogger Award by pudgypies! :3

That is so exciting you guys, you have no idea. So yes, I’m definitely thankful for this, and I will definitely make my Award post and everything tomorrow.

Honestly, I wasn’t even aware that I was this interesting to so many people, and since I’ve joined this community I’ve only encountered awesome people. This was definitely one of my better choices, and I’m totally looking forward to interacting with you all in the future.

LOOK AT ME BEING ALL MUSHY.

~ by musingsofaboredteenager on August 7, 2012.

2 Responses to “The Year of Thankful Living: Day 29”

  1. Ha…I am happy you are excited I was just as crazy happy…I didn’t get the chance to notify you about the nomination. So glad you found it. I do enjoy your blog. Very whimsical and funny!

Leave a Reply

 
