The Versatile Blogger Award


Ahh! You guys have no idea how ecstatic I am about this, okay? I found out last night that I got the award but my computer was being mean so here’s my post 🙂

Anywho, a huge thank you goes out to Pudgie Pies! Let me tell you that her blog is very versatile indeed; she even has recipes that I found today that I may consider trying out!

So, to accept this Award nomination I must do four things:

1. Share seven things about myself,
2. Nominate up to 15 bloggers for the award,
3. Give a shoutout to the person that nominated me, and
4. Put the award logo on my blog.

So here are my seven things:

  1. I have a modeling diploma.
  2. My all-time favorite food is pizza.
  3. hate bugs.
  4. I tend to be extremely tech-savvy.
  5. I can’t swim, and don’t intend on learning how to.
  6. I am a chocolate and coffee addict!
  7. I love purses (Coach is my weakness).

And my nominations are:

Kicking Kourtney

When All Else Fails

Twitchy Face

Mariko Unwritten

Sincerely, Slapdash

And there you have it! Once again, a super sincere thank you to Pudgie Pies for nominating me, this is super awesome 🙂 I also decided that I’m just gonna put all of my awards under a page on the Header for easy access (for you and me!).

~ by musingsofaboredteenager on August 8, 2012.

6 Responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. Congratulations, and thanks for the nomination!

  2. Congratulations! 🙂
    Thanks for nominating me. It really means a lot! 🙂

  3. “sowted” – thankyou! xx

Leave a Reply

 
