The Year of Thankful Living: Days 40, 41, & 42


I’ve been so busy! Saturday I had to work, and yesterday I got to move into my apartment! It’s so much more room than what I had before, and though it’s not exactly everything that I hoped for and it is on the third floor, I appreciate it thoroughly. I also don’t have to share a room with anyone, which is fantastic. I’ll take pictures once I get everything packed and ready to go! 😀

I’m thankful for being able to make smart decisions regarding what to buy and when to buy it; it’s great and I feel super accomplished. I’m also thankful for being able to make a way t take my mom out to dinner and such next week, because we couldn’t do much for her birthday.

I’m also thankful for my class schedule, because it’s pretty awesome!

~ by musingsofaboredteenager on August 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
