The Year of Thankful Living: Day 43


Today I am thankful for simply the ease of the day.

I will admit, I was not too thrilled when I found out that I had to have a class on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Better yet, it was my math class. However, sitting in there for the hour and fifteen minutes that I was there kind of made me…okay with it.

I just have a feeling that this semester will be great for so many reasons, and I just love having this feeling.

Also I noticed a guy totally checking me out today and I was flattered.

~ by musingsofaboredteenager on August 21, 2012.

One Response to “The Year of Thankful Living: Day 43”

  1. “Today I am thankful for simply the ease of the day.” Something most people take for granted. Thank you for this!

Leave a Reply

 
