Music Monday!


Happy Monday! I am super hungry and in some weird nonrealistic way full of energy but my Music Monday post is going to be

LightsEllie Goulding

Awesome song. It’s pretty funny because I first heard this song as a dubstep remix and I was pretty much like, “Wow, I appreciate this.” And now I appreciate it even the more because honestly it’s just a good song all around. Obviously she doesn’t have the best voice out there but the awesomeness and expressiveness of the song counteracts that and makes this an easy 10.

~ by musingsofaboredteenager on August 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
